Announcement Schedule For Signing Day

Nebraska has a handful of players still left to announce there final decision on which school they will play football for. Here ar the player and the time they will announce their decision on Wednesday. 

 

 

 

 

 

Aaron Curry N! 

Defensive Tackle

Keller, TX. Fossil Ridge High School

6-foot-3

300 lbs.

Announcement time: 7 a.m. central

Get to know Aaron Curry  http://huskercorner.com/2012/01/31/getting-to-know-aaron-curry

Alonzo Moore N! 

Wide Receiver

Winnfield, LA. Winnfield High School

6-foot-2

170 lbs.

Announcement Time : 9 a.m. central

Get to know Alonzo Moore http://huskercorner.com/2012/01/31/getting-to-know-alonzo-moore/

Devian Shelton  USC

Cornerback

Inglewood, CA. Inglewood High School

6-foot-1

185 lbs.

Announcement Time: 11 a.m. central

Getting to know Devian Shelton http://huskercorner.com/2012/01/31/getting-to-know-devian-shelton/

 

 

 

 

 

Andrus Peat Stanford 

Offensive Tackle

Tempe, AZ. Carona De Sol High School

6-foot-7

305 lbs.

Announcement time 12:35 P.m. central on ESPN U

Getting to know Andrus Peat http://huskercorner.com/2012/01/31/getting-to-know-andrus-peat/

 

 

 

 

 

Vincent Valentine 

Defensive Tackle

Edwardsville IL. Edwardsville High School

6-foot-3

300 lbs.

Announcement Time: 1 p.m. central

Getting to know Vincent Valentine http://huskercorner.com/2012/01/31/getting-to-know-vincent-valentine/

 

 

 

 

 

Brandon Beaver 

Cornerback

Compton, CA. Dominguez High School

6-foot-1

176 lbs.

Announcement Time: 5 p.m. On the Fox Sports Networks

Getting to know Brandon Beaver http://huskercorner.com/2012/01/31/getting-to-know-brandon-beaver/

By Jimmie Allen 

Contact the writer at [email protected]

Follow Husker Corner on Twitter @Husker Corner

Friend Husker Corner on Facebook at www.facebook.com/Huskercorner

Next Cornhuskers Game Full schedule »
Saturday, Oct 2525 Oct11:00Rutgers Scarlet KnightsBuy Tickets

Tags: 2012 Andrus Peat Big Ten Blackshirts College Football Huskers Huskers Blog Nebraska Recruiting Signing Day

comments powered by Disqus